Doom and Bloom (TM) Hour #24 with Kellene Bishop


This week, on the Doom and Bloom ™ Hour # 24, May 5, 2012, we are joined by author and popular blogger, Kellene Bishop, aka The Preparedness Pro. Kellene joins us to discuss essential oils as well as the unique book she wrote to help individuals understand and determine when, how and why to use them for your health and well-being. Dr Bones and Nurse Amy continue their journey to preparedness and as always, share their latest adventures. Please join us at 9pm EST/ 8pm CST/ 7pm MST/ 6pm PST and sign into blogtalkradio so you too can join us in the chatroom!

Here is the link for the show tonight:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/doctorprepper/2012/05/06/doom-and-bloom-hour

Thanks!

Nurse Amy

 

Share Button

One Response to “Doom and Bloom (TM) Hour #24 with Kellene Bishop”

  1. Tim says:

    Another wonderful installment in your program. The info was eye opening and now I’ll have to figure out where and how to buy what is needed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>