• Doom and Bloom Hour #19 with Ray Gano on March 31,2012

  •  

     

    This Saturday, 3/31, on the Doom and Bloom(tm) Hour, our guest is Ray Gano of Prophezine.com, PZ radio, and the

     

    author of the new book “Survive The Coming Storm – The Value of a Preparedness Lifestyle”. We’ll talk about common-sense

     

    ways to be ready for uncertain times, and lots of other stuff! 9pm EST/8pm CST/7pm MST on the Preparedness Radio Network.

     

    Here is the show link for tonight:

     https://www.blogtalkradio.com/doctorprepper/2012/04/01/doom-and-bloom-hour

     

    Thanks!

    Nurse Amy

    Share Button
    Print Friendly, PDF & Email
    Doom and Bloom Hour #20 with Vickilynn Haycraft on April 7,2012
    Popular Mechanics Home Safety Prep Show Review