• Doom and Bloom Hour # 22 with Jason Akers

  •  

    Tonight on the Doom and Bloom(tm) Hour, April 21, 2012, we have Jason Akers of The Self-Sufficient Gardener.com, a podcaster, youtuber, author and blogger of expert garden advice. Jason has written for both Backwoods Home magazine and Self Reliance Illustrated. If you want to hear pearls of wisdom to help grow a better garden, please join us at 9pm EST/ 8pm CST/ 7pm MST or 6pm PST.

     

    Here is the show link:

    https://www.blogtalkradio.com/doctorprepper/2012/04/22/doom-and-bloom-hour

     

    Thanks,

    Nurse Amy

    Share Button
    Print Friendly, PDF & Email
    Doom and Bloom (tm) Hour #23 with Adam Francis
    Doom and Bloom(tm) Hour #21 with Donna Miller on April 14, 2012