• Doom and Bloom(tm) Hour #15 3/3/12 with Mat Stein

  •  

     

    Tonight, Saturday, 3/3/12, on the Doom and Bloom(tm) Hour, Dr. Bones and Nurse Amy welcome their good friend Mat Stein, author of the new book “When Disaster Strikes”.  Mat has a wealth of information to share with our listeners, using good ol’ natural common sense when it comes to being prepared for any disaster!  9pm EST/ 8pm CST/7pm MST on the Preparedness Radio Network!

    Here is the link for the show: 

    https://www.blogtalkradio.com/doctorprepper/2012/03/04/doom-and-bloom-hour

    Thanks,

    Nurse Amy

    Share Button
    Print Friendly, PDF & Email
    Doom and Bloom(tm) Hour #17 3/17/12 with SouthernPrepper1
    Doom and Bloom Hour #14 with Gaye Levy