Doom and Bloom(tm) Hour # 16 on 3/10/12 with SkinnyMedic

Tonight, March 10, 2012 we welcome SkinnyMedic, a popular youtuber and longtime Paramedic. SkinnyMedic is best known for his medical and prepper videos, and has a wealth of knowledge to share with others. Of course we will give you a “what’s up” with Dr.Bones and Nurse Amy also. Please join us at 9pm EST/ 8pm CST/ 7pm MST and 6pm PST.

SkinnyMedic’s youtube channel isĀ https://www.youtube.com/skinnymedic
Here is the link for the show:
Thanks,
Nurse Amy

Share Button
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Comments Closed

Comments are closed.

Copyright © Doom and Bloom (TM)