• Doom and Bloom(tm) Hour #17 3/17/12 with SouthernPrepper1

    March 17, 2012 | Joseph Alton MD
  • Share Button

    Please join us for tonight’s show March 17,2012 with our special guest Southern Prepper, featured on Doomsday Preppers, lifelong homesteader, and author of over 175 videos on survival and preparedness. Dr. Bones and Nurse Amy will also give you a “what’s happening” update of their own preparedness journey. The live show begins at 9pm EST/ 8pm CST/ 7pm MST and 6pm PST.

    Southern Prepper’s channel is: www.youtube.com/SouthernPrepper1

    His website is:https://www.practicalpreppers.com/

    Here is the link to the show:
    https://www.blogtalkradio.com/doctorprepper/2012/03/18/doom-and-bloom-hour

    Thanks!
    Nurse Amy

    Share Button
    Print Friendly, PDF & Email
    Doom and Bloom Hour #20 with Vickilynn Haycraft on April 7,2012
    Doom and Bloom(tm) Hour #15 3/3/12 with Mat Stein