Dr Bones and Nurse Amy’s Doom and Bloom Show #44

Hi Prepper Nation!

Tonight Dr Bones will be discussing the preventable hurricane Irene deaths, National Preparedness Month, the resurgence of the bird flu and our recent earthquakes. Nurse Amy will continue her series on perennials for your survival garden.

Our special guest tonight is Rob Taylor, a blogger and freelance writer who has been featured at Red State, The Freedom Center’s Newsreal Blog. His blogs include Red Alerts, Greenville Dragnet and the recently launched Hunter-Trader-Trapper. He’s a long time survivalist and well known crime blogger.

Here’s the easy link to our LIVE show tonight with a chat room:

https://www.blogtalkradio.com/theprepperpodcast/2011/09/02/dr-bones-and-nurse-amy-doom-and-bloom-show-44

The show begins at 7pm mountain/8pm central/9pm eastern!
Refresh your browser at show time if you get to the chat room early. Sign up with blogtalkradio.com at the “create my talk show” button to get a username for the chat room discussions.

Thanks so much,
Nurse Amy

Share Button
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.

Copyright © Doom and Bloom (TM)