• Doom and Bloom(tm) Hour #34 Karen Hood

  •  

     

    This Saturday on the Doom and Bloom(tm) Hour, we have the wonderful Karen Hood, co-founder of Survival.com and Survival Quarterly Magazine. Karen shares her knowledge and experiences of survival and her life. She shares some pearls of wisdom and gives you some excellent preparedness advice. Please join us at 9pm EST/8pm CST/7pm MST/6pm PST.

    You are welcome to join us tonight, or listen anytime after the show airs!

    Here is the show link:

    https://www.blogtalkradio.com/doctorprepper/2012/08/19/doom-and-bloom-hour

     

    Thanks!

    Nurse Amy

    Share Button
    Print Friendly, PDF & Email
    Doom and Bloom(tm) Hour # 35, Hurricane Preparedness and John Wesley Smith
    Doom and Bloom(tm) Hour Live tonight, with Dr. Bones and Nurse Amy